Hall of Fame

Last night was an absolutely an amazing evening. We recognized people into our Hall of Fame that are more than deserving. They are community-focused, kind, caring, compassionate, dedicated, hard-working, faith-driven people, who have made an impact on all of us. We were all blessed to witness them being inducted into the 2018 Signature of Fayette County’s Hall of Fame.
Congratulations to Betty Smith, our stakeholder Hall of Fame inductee; Barb Haggard, our female resident Hall of Fame inductee; Earl Harris, our male resident Hall of Fame inductee, Cheryl Binegar, our community Hall of Fame inductee; and David Leisure, our In Memory of Hall of Fame inductee.
Thank you to all who took the time to support these wonderful people, and enjoyed a moving evening!